0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Belinha Sim

Belinha

The health and attractive appearance of hair depends on many factors. Every day, our curls give in to severe stress in the form of styling products, hair dryers, ironing, staining, etc. All this is complemented by stress and lack of vitamins. How to restore beauty, vitality and strength to hair? The Brazilian brand Esk Professional has created a new line - Belinha hair restoration products are the best that can happen with your curls!

Belinha Product Features


Brazil regularly pleases the fair sex with new lines of hair restoration products. Becoming the birthplace of today's popular procedure - keratin straightening - this country is known for brands that have won the favor of professionals from around the world. Like all products of the Esk Professional brand, Belinha hair care products are manufactured at the Stes factory. The main feature of the line is the restoration of damaged hair at a low molecular weight cellular level. Thus, the products have a delicate and at the same time effective action for nourishing and moisturizing the strands.

Manufacturers use amino-functional cationic polymers that fight the first manifestations of brittleness, dullness and aging of curls, returning them a beautiful and healthy appearance in the shortest possible time. This is the innovative approach that the Belinha line has made.
popular all over the world. Today, brand products have gone far beyond Brazil and are exported to 20 countries around the world.

Today Belinha products consist of such hair care products:

deep cleansing shampoo SHAMPOO;
Intensive Reconstructive Mask hair restoration system;
Acalma Sabelo collection for home care (shampoo, conditioner, hair mask).
Benefits of Belinha Hair Repair Products
Belinha Botox hair restoration is not millet so gained popularity among hairdressers from around the world. Despite the fact that the hair repairing line has appeared on the market relatively recently, it quickly became known thanks to a combination of modern technologies and the classical approach to hair restoration. Belinha brand products have a number of advantages that distinguishes it from other similar products:

1. Versatility. The tool can be used for any type of hair. Besides,

Belinha line is also suitable for clarified and highlighted curls.

2. The presence of Praxaxi tree oil. This is a unique cosmetic oil that

nourishes your strands and saturates them with useful trace elements. Resulting hair

become shiny, strong and soft.

3. Instant recovery! The effect becomes noticeable after the first

application and with proper care is stored on the hair for up to 3 months.

4. Nice texture. The product has a light texture, which is quickly applied and

it is washed off from the hair without leaving a feeling of stickiness and discomfort.

5. Gives hair strength without weighing it down.

6. The absence of harmful components in the composition that may have a negative effect

on the curls.

7. On the clarified hair completely removes the yellow pigment.

You can order means for hair restoration of the Brazilian brand Belinha right now
on the website of our online store. Give your curls the opportunity to return to life
strength and brilliance. Belinha products have a cumulative effect so that your hair retains
silkiness and strength even after 3 months!

Shop by:
Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Belinha

Belinha

Здоровье и привлекательный вид волос зависит от множества факторов. Ежедневно наши локоны поддаются сильному стрессу в виде стайлинговых средств, фена, утюжка, окрашивания и т.д. Всеэто дополняется стрессами и нехваткой витаминов. Как же вернуть волосам красоту, жизненный блеск и силу? Бразильский бренд Esk Professional создал новую линейку – средства для восстановления волос Belinha – это лучшее, что может случиться с вашими локонами!

Особенности продукции Belinha

Бразилия регулярно радует представительниц прекрасного пола новыми линейками средств для восстановления волос. Став родиной популярной сегодня процедуры – кератинового выпрямления – эта страна известна брендами, которые завоевали расположение профессионалов со всего мира. Как и вся продукция бренда Esk Professional, средства для ухода за волосами Belinha изготавливаются на заводе Стес. Главной особенностью линейки является восстановление поврежденных участков волос на низкомолекулярном клеточном уровне. Таким образом средства обладают деликатным и в то же время эффективным действием для питания и увлажнения прядей.

Производители используют амино-функцинальные катионные полимеры, которые борются с первыми проявлениями ломкости, тусклости и старения локонов, возвращая им красивый и здоровый вид в кратчайшие сроки. Именно такой инновационный подход сделал линейку Belinha
популярной во всем мире. Сегодня продукция марки вышла далеко за пределы Бразилии и экспортируется в 20 стран по всему миру.

Сегодня продукция Belinha состоит из таких средств по уходу за волосами:

 

  • шампунь глубокой очистки Deep Cleansing SHAMPOO;
  • система восстановления волос Intensive Reconstructive Mask;
  • коллекция для домашнего ухода Acalma Сabelo (шампунь, кондиционер, маска для волос).

Преимущества средств для восстановления волос Belinha

Ботоксное восстановление волос Belinha не просо так завоевало популярность у парикмахеров со всего мира. Несмотря на то, что восстанавливающая линейка для волос появилась на рынке сравнительно недавно, она быстро стала на слуху благодаря сочетанию современных технологий и классического подхода к восстановлению локонов. Продукция марки Belinha обладает целым рядом преимуществ, выделяющий ее среди других аналогичных средств:

 

1. Универсальность. Средство может использоваться для любого типа волос. Кроме того,

линейка Belinha походит также для осветленных и мелированных локонов.

2. Наличие в составе масла дерева Пракакси. Это уникальное косметическое масло, которое

питает ваши пряди и насыщает их полезными микроэлементами. В результате волосы

становятся блестящими, сильными и мягкими.

3. Моментальное восстановление! Эффект становится заметен уже после первого

применения и при правильном уходе сохраняется на волосах до 3 месяцев.

4. Приятная текстура. Средство обладает легкой текстурой, которая быстро наносится и

смывается с волос, не оставляя чувства липкости и дискомфорта.

5. Придает волосам силу, не утяжеляя их.

6. Отсутствие в составе вредных компонентов, которые могут оказывать негативное влияние

на локоны.

7. На осветленных волосах полностью убирает желтый пигмент.

Заказать средства для восстановления волос бразильской марки Belinha вы можете прям сейчас на сайте нашего интернет-магазина. Подарите свои локонам возможность вернуть жизненные силы и блеск. Средства Belinha имеют накопительный эффект, чтобы ваши волосы сохраняли шелковистость и силу даже после 3-х месяцев!

 

Наверх