0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Donatti Professional

Donatti hair cosmetics

Donatti  not just cosmetics for restoring or straightening unruly curls. This is a new word in the field of hair care products. The manufacturer has introduced such a concept as preventive medicine for hair - this is a complex of tools that help prevent loss of strength, brightness of color and silkiness of the strands.

Care cosmetics from the Brazilian brand Donatti are a unique author's approach and the latest developments. The brand's products are suitable for all hair types, regardless of the degree of damage and stiffness, they are distinguished by a delicate and at the same time effective effect.

Features of Donatti hair products Donatti

hair cosmetics allows you to deal with the most common problems faced by the fair sex:

  • hair dehydration and, as a result, dullness and lifelessness;
  • damage to the strands due to aggressive external factors or styling products4
  • split ends and brittle strands;
  • porous structure.

The products of the Brazilian brand have several goals:

  1. Hair transformation based on keratin - makes curls manageable.
  2. Recovery, strengthening and protection from destructive factors.
  3. Nutrition and saturation of the strands with useful trace elements.
  4. Restoring water balance.

hairfor a Donatti Professionalecosmeticsreason have become popular in the world market. The secret lies in the special approach to the production of funds. Thanks to experienced professionals and the use of innovative technologies, manufacturers have managed to obtain products that have a number of advantages:

  1. High efficiency. The result of using Donatti products is noticeable after the first use.
  2. Safe composition. Among the components, you will not find sulfates or formaldehydes, which have a destructive effect on the curls, make them weakened and dull.
  3. Hypoallergenic composition.
  4. The presence of essential oils, vitamins and extracts, which, penetrating into the hair structure, nourish them and saturate them with useful substances.
  5. Favorable price and economical consumption.

Todayhair straightening and restoration Donatticosmetics can be used not only in salons, but also at home. Each product comes with detailed instructions for use. This avoids mistakes and achieves perfect results.

Donattistraightening and restoration

Donatti's hairproducts are innovations in the field of hair restoration. The brand's unique journey and responsible approach to product creation have made Donatti cosmetics popular among thousands of professionals. Today, product lines include:

  1. Shampoo. Provides deep cleaning and prepares hair for straightening treatment.
  2. Keratin. Keeps the effect of even hair for several months. Restores damaged hair structure, restoring its strength, vitality and silkiness.
  3. Masks. Includes a protector mask, an activator mask, a texturizer mask, a nutritional mask, etc. They contain useful ingredients that saturate the curls from the inside, smooth them out and restore damaged areas.

You can buy cosmetics for hair straightening and restoration of the Brazilian brand Donatti right now on the website of our online store. The catalog contains a large selection of delicate and highly effective products for damaged and unruly strands. We deliver throughout Ukraine (Odessa, Kiev, Kharkov, Chernigov, Dnipro, etc.) and offer professional hair cosmetics at a bargain price!

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Donatti

Косметика для волос Donatti

Donatti – это не просто косметика для восстановления или выпрямления непослушных локонов. Это новое слово в сфере средств по уходу за вашими волосами. Производитель ввел такое понятие, как превентивная медицина для волос – это комплекс средств, помогающих не допустить потер сил, яркости цвета и шелковистости прядей.

Уходовая косметика от бразильского бренда Donatti – это уникальный авторских подход и новейшие разработки. Средства бренда подходят для всех типов волос, независимо от степени повреждения и жесткости, отличаются деликатным и в то же время эффективным воздействием.

Особенности продукции для волос Donatti

Косметика для волос Donatti позволяет бороться с самыми распространенными проблемами, с которыми сталкиваются представительницы прекрасного пола:

  • дегидрация волос и, как следствие, их тусклость и безжизненность;
  • повреждение прядей ввиду агрессивных внешних факторов или стайлинговых средств4
  • посеченные кончики и ломкие пряди;
  • пористая структура.

Продукция бразильского бренда ставит несколько целей:

  1. Трансформация волос на основе кератина – делает локоны послушными.
  2. Восстановление, укрепление и защита от разрушительных факторов.
  3. Питание и насыщение прядей полезными микроэлементами.
  4. Восстановление водного баланса.

Косметика для волос Donatti Professionale не просто так стала популярной на мировом рынке. Секрет заключается в особом подходе к производству средств. Благодаря опытным профессионалам и использованию инновационных технологий производителям удалось получить продукцию, которая обладает целым рядом преимуществ:

  1. Высокая эффективность. Результат использования средств Donatti заметен уже после первого применения.
  2. Безопасный состав. Среди компонентов вы не найдете сульфатов или формальдегидов, которые оказывают разрушительное влияние на локоны, делают их ослабленными и тусклыми.
  3. Гипоаллергенный состав.
  4. Наличие эфирных масел, витаминов и экстрактов, которые, проникая в структуру волос, питают их и насыщают полезными веществами.
  5. Выгодная цена и экономный расход.

Сегодня косметику для выпрямления и восстановления волос Donatti можно использовать не только в салонных, но и в домашних условиях. К каждому средству прилагается подробная инструкция по использованию. Это позволяет избежать ошибок и получить идеальный результат.

Средства для выпрямления и восстановления локонов от Donatti

Donatti – это инновации в сфере восстановления волос. Уникальный путь бренда и ответственный подход к созданию средств сделали косметику Donatti популярной среди тысяч специалистов. Сегодня линейки продукции включают в себя такие средства:

  1. Шампунь. Обеспечивает глубокую очистку и подготавливает волосы к процедуре выпрямления.
  2. Кератин. Сохраняет эффект ровных волос на несколько месяцев. Восстанавливает поврежденную структуру волос, возвращая им силу, жизненный блеск и шелковистость.
  3. Маски. Включают в себя маску-протектор, маску-активатор, маску-текстуризатор, маску-нутриатор и т.д. Содержат полезные компоненты, которые насыщают локоны изнутри, выравнивают их и восстанавливают повреждённые участки.

Купить косметику для выпрямления и восстановления волос бразильского бренда Donatti вы можете уже сейчас на сайте нашего интернет-магазина. В каталоге представлен большой выбор деликатной и высокоэффективной продукции для поврежденных и непослушных прядей. Мы осуществляем доставку по всей территории Украины (Одесса, Киев, Харьков, Чернигов, Днепр и т.д.) и предлагаем профессиональную косметику для волос по выгодной стоимости!

Наверх