Comparison
Add items to comparison
Wishlist
Add items to wish list
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 10:00–18:00

Sat: 12:00–15:00

0
My order

Organic Keragen Treamtnet

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name

Hair cosmetics by Organic Keragen

Straight - wind up, wound - straighten. Women are so fond of experimenting with their hairstyles and each time observing a new self in the mirror. How to make sure that all these experiments do not harm your hair?
The American brand Organic Keragen has created a line of products that are aimed at deep restoration, straightening and nutrition of damaged and unruly curls. Now the styling process will be easier and safer. Organic Keragen hair cosmetics are a real salvation for your curls.

A little about the brand

Organic Keragen is a brand that initially focused on creating products that smooth out tough and unruly curls. Smoothing sprays, shampoos and conditioners from the American manufacturer quickly conquered the market and became the leader in straightening strands.
In addition, the Organic Keragen line is also designed to restore damaged hair structure. Thus, the funds have not only an aesthetic, but also a healing effect. Organic Keragen is a hypoallergenic and delicate product that is suitable even for regular use at home.

The benefits of Organic Keragen products

Organic Keragen hair restoration is a huge selection of products that are used today, both in the salon and at home. The products of the American brand have long gone beyond the United States and are exported all over the world. Why do true professionals choose to work with Organic Keragen?
1. Favorable price with economical consumption of the product.
2. Safe and maximally useful composition. Manufacturers use keratin as an active ingredient. In addition to it, collagen, amino acids, organic oils, extracts of useful plants, etc. can also be found in the composition. All this has a beneficial effect on the condition of your curls, returns them strength and shine.
3. Absence of harmful components (formaldehydes) in the composition.
4. Versatility. The products are suitable for colored and bleached hair of any degree of stiffness and damage.
5. The effect of using the Organic Keragen brand is noticeable after the first use.
6. Compliance with all norms and quality standards. Leading American cosmetologists and dermatologists are working on the creation of products, and all products are tested in the company's personal laboratories.

Large selection of products from Organic Keragen

During its existence, Organic Keragen has managed to release many products for the care of naughty and damaged strands. Today, the following brand products are presented on store shelves:
1. Keratin. Straightens the hair, simplifies the styling process and saturates the strands with useful microelements. After the procedure, hair remains smooth for up to 5-6 months!
2. Shampoos. They are presented in a wide range (moisturizing, for volume, dry, deep cleaning, etc.).
3. Air conditioners. Contains collagen, which makes hair stronger and more elastic.
4. Sprays with keratin instantly smooth strands and protect them from external factors.
5. Masks and creams based on essential oils nourish the curls and saturate them with useful substances, giving a healthy glow and silkiness.

You can buy hair care cosmetics from Organic Keragen (Ukraine) right now in our store. Forget about the daily use of a hair dryer or iron - now you will wake up with beautiful styling and healthy shiny hair.

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Organic Keragen

Косметика для волос от Organic Keragen

Прямые – накрутить, накрученные – выпрямить. Женщины так любят экспериментировать со своими причёсками и каждый раз наблюдать в зеркале новую себя. Как же сделать так, чтобы все эти эксперименты не навредили волосам?

Американский бренд Organic Keragen создал линейку средств, которые направлены на глубокое восстановление, выпрямление и питание поврежденных и непослушных локонов. Теперь процесс укладки станет проще и безопаснее. Косметика для волос Organic Keragen – это настоящее спасение для ваших локонов.

Немного о бренде

Organic Keragen – бренд, который изначально сконцентрировал свое внимание на создании средств, выравнивающих жесткие и непослушные локоны. Разглаживающие спреи, шампуни и кондиционеры американского производителя быстро завоевали рынок и вышли в лидеры средств для выпрямления прядей.

Помимо этого, линейка Organic Keragen рассчитана также на восстановление поврежденной структуры волос. Таким образом средства оказывают не только эстетический, но и оздоровительный эффект. Organic Keragen – это гипоалергенная и деликатная продукция, которая подходит даже для регулярного использования в домашних условиях.

Преимущества продукции Organic Keragen

Восстановление волос Organic Keragen – это огромный выбор средств, которые сегодня используются, как в салонных, так и в домашних условиях. Продукция американского бренда уже давно вышла за пределы США и экспортируется по всему миру. Почему настоящие профессионалы выбирают работать именно с Organic Keragen?

  1. Выгодная цена при экономном расходе продукта.
  2. Безопасный и максимально полезный состав. В качестве активного компонента производители используют кератин. Помимо него, в составе также можно встретить коллаген, аминокислоты, органические масла, экстракты полезных растений и т.д. Все это благотворно влияет на состояние ваших локонов, возвращает им силу и блеск.
  3. Отсутствие в составе вредных компонентов (формальдегидов).
  4. Универсальность. Средства подходят для окрашенных и осветленных волос любой степени жесткости и повреждения.
  5. Эффект от использования марки Organic Keragen заметен уже после первого применения.
  6. Соответствие всем нормам и стандартам качества. Над созданием средств работают ведущие американские косметологи и дерматологи, а вся продукция тестируется на личных лабораториях компании.

Большой выбор средств от Organic Keragen

За время своего существования компания Organic Keragen сумела выпустить множество средств по уходу за непослушными и поврежденными прядями. Сегодня на полках магазинов представлены такие товары бренда:

  1. Кератин. Выравнивает волосы, упрощает процесс укладки и насыщает пряди полезными микроэлементами. Гладкость волос после процедуры сохраняется до 5-6 месяцев!
  2. Шампуни. Представлены в широком ассортименте (увлажняющие, для объема, сухие, глубокой очистки и т.д.).
  3. Кондиционеры. Содержат коллаген, который делает волосы более сильными и упругими.
  4. Спреи с кератином мгновенно выравнивают пряди и защищают их от воздействия внешних факторов.
  5. Маски и крема на основе эфирных масел питают локоны и насыщают их полезными веществами, придают здоровое сияние и шелковистость.

Купить косметику по уходу за волосами от Organic Keragen (Украина) можно прямо сейчас в нашем магазине. Забудьте о ежедневном использовании фена или утюжка – теперь вы будете просыпаться с красивой укладкой и здоровыми блестящими волосами.

 

Наверх