Comparison
Add items to comparison
Wishlist
Add items to wish list
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 10:00–18:00

Sat: 12:00–15:00

0
My order

Paul Oscar Professional

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name

Paul Oscar - Hair Straightening Brand from Russia

Every day your hair is influenced by various external factors. Hairdryers, irons, varnishes, dyeing, perm - all of these help create a beautiful hairstyle or styling, however, with frequent use, it can deplete strands, making them dull, brittle and stiff. All this is complemented by frequent stress, ecological situation, lack of vitamins and minerals in the body.
That is why modern women understand how important proper hair care is. Among the wide range of products, the relatively new, but promising brand Paul Oscar stands out clearly. Manufacturers offer several lines of products that provide straightening and restoration of curls.

Paul Oscar Main brand concept

The Paul Oscar company appeared on the market of care products for unmanageable and damaged hair relatively recently. However, the brand quickly managed to win the trust of buyers and today it has become known in many countries and around the world.
Manufacturers have managed to combine two approaches to the production of their products. Paul Oscar hair restoration and straightening is a mixture of a practical and scrupulous British approach, as well as Brazilian traditions (and as you know, keratin hair straightening originated in Brazil).
All this is complemented by the presence of our own laboratories and the participation in the development of formulas of leading specialists (dermatologists, cosmetologists and trichologists) from all over the world.


Paul Oscar is a high-quality, safe, effective and delicate care for your hair!

Features and benefits of Paul Oscar products

Paul Oscar keratin hair straightening has become popular for a reason - the company's products have a number of advantages that distinguish them from competitors:
1. Safe and hypoallergenic composition. The manufacturer does not use harmful ingredients that have a destructive effect on the strands - only certified and delicate ingredients for the beauty and health of your curls.
2. Ideal price / quality ratio. At the most favorable cost, you get products that are not inferior in composition and efficiency to the leading brands of the luxury segment.
3. The effect of using the funds becomes noticeable after a few crumples after application. Hair becomes silky, smooth, and gains a healthy shine.
4. The presence of natural ingredients: essential oils (shea, coconut, chia, argan, aloe), amino acids, vitamins.


A wide range of care products for your hair

One of the main advantages of Paul Oscar brand products is a huge selection of products that allow you to find an option for a specific hair type. Today, the following products are found on store shelves:
1. Keratin. The best tool for straightening unruly hair. Buy Paul Oscar keratin is recommended for all women who suffer from frizzy hair that requires daily styling.
2. Botox - repairs damaged hair and has a slight leveling effect.
3. Care products. Shampoos, masks, balms, conditioners can be used as an addition to keratin straightening (to consolidate the effect) or simply for hair care. They nourish the curls, saturate them with useful components and moisturize.
Now you can find Paul Oscar products in Ukraine. Our site contains premium products for the care of your curls. Trust the experience of the professionals and enjoy the result. Your hair will thank you.

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Paul Oscar

Косметика для ухода за волосами Paul Oscar

Ежедневно ваши волосы поддаются влиянию различных внешних факторов. Фен, утюжок, лаки, окрашивание, химическая завивка – все это помогает создать красивую прическу или укладку, однако при частом использовании может истощать пряди, делая их тусклыми, ломкими и жесткими. Все это дополняется частыми стрессами, экологической ситуацией, нехваткой в организме витаминов и минералов.

Именно поэтому современные женщины понимают, насколько важен правильный уход за волосами. Среди широкого ассортимента средств ярко выделяется сравнительно новый, но при этом перспективный бренд Paul Oscar. Производители предлагают несколько линеек средств, которые обеспечивали выпрямление и восстановление локонов.

Главная концепция бренда

Компания Paul Oscar появилась на рынке средств по уходу за непослушными и поврежденными волосами сравнительно недавно. Однако бренд быстро сумел завоевать доверие покупателей и сегодня стал известен во многих странах п всему миру.

Производителям удалось сочетать два подхода к производству своей продукции. Восстановление и выпрямление волос Paul Oscar – это смесь практичного и скрупулезного британского подхода, а также бразильских традиций (а ведь, как известно, кератиновое выпрямление волос зародилось именно в Бразилии).

Все это дополняется наличием собственных лабораторий и участием в разработке формул ведущих специалистов (дерматологов, косметологов и трихологов) со всего мира.

Paul Oscar – это качественный, безопасный, эффективный и деликатный уход для ваших волос!

Особенности и преимущества средств от Paul Oscar

Кератиновое выпрямление для волос Paul Oscar не просто так стало популярным – продукция компании обладает целым рядом преимуществ, выделяющих ее среди конкурентов:

  1. Безопасный и гипоаллергенный состав. Производитель не использует вредных компонентов, которые оказывают разрушающее воздействие на пряди – только сертифицированные и деликатные составляющие для красоты и здоровья ваших локонов.
  2. Идеальное соотношение цена/качество. По максимально выгодной стоимости вы получаете продукцию, которая составом и эффективностью не уступает ведущим брендам сегмента «люкс».
  3. Эффект использования средств становится заметен уже спустя несколько мнут после нанесения. Волосы становятся шелковистыми, гладкими, приобретают здоровое сияние.
  4. Наличие в составе натуральных компонентов: эфирные масла (ши, кокос, чиа, аргановое, алоэ), аминокислоты, витамины.

Широкий ассортимент уходовых средств для ваших волос

Одним из самых главных плюсов продукции бренда Paul Oscar является огромный выбор средств, позволяющий найти вариант для конкретного типа волос. Сегодня на полках магазинов встречается такая продукция:

  1. Кератин. Лучшее средство для выпрямления непослушных прядей. Купить кератин Paul Oscar рекомендуют всем женщинам, которые страдают от пушащихся волос, требующих ежедневной укладки.
  2. Ботокс – восстанавливает повреждённые волосы и оказывает небольшой выравнивающий эффект.
  3. Уходовые средства. Шампуни, маски, бальзамы, кондиционеры могут использоваться как дополнение к кератиновому выпрямлению (для закрепления эффекта) или же просто для ухода волос. Они питают локоны, насыщают их полезными компонентами и увлажняют.

Найти продукцию Paul Oscar теперь можно и в Украине. На нашем сайте представлены товары премиум класса по уходу за вашими локонами. Доверьтесь опыту профессионалов и наслаждайтесь результатом. Ваши волосы будут вам благодарны.

Сортировка:
Наверх