0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Result Cosmetics

Result Cosmetics

Result Professional is a global brand that produces professional hair cosmetics. It was founded in 2000 in Brazil, so it is not surprising that the huge number of ingredients that are used in the company's funds are of South American origin.

The emergence of Result Professional has stirred up the market for cosmetics, as this company was one of the first to offer natural gifts from the Amazon as effective and professional hair care products.

Result Professional hair restoration products are known for the fact that they contain exclusively safe ingredients, the company does not use formaldehyde, which significantly increases the safety and quality of products.

Product Benefits Result Professional

It is logical that after two decades of work, the company's assortment nowadays is replete with a variety of means that are ideal for a variety of hair types. Each year, the company is engaged in finalizing its unique form, offering customers new and innovative solutions.

The main features and advantages of the products of this brand include:

  • the product contains no harmful formaldehydes or other similar chemicals, which allows the use of Result Professional products for allergy sufferers, adolescents, and even pregnant women;
  • while using Result Professional products you will not have irritation of the airways due to unpleasant odors, as is often the case with other means, now keratin straightening will not be associated with coughing and tears;
  • using funds from this brand is very simple, you can contact a salon master or use them yourself if you are confident in your abilities, the entire process of using products will not take you more than 30-40 minutes;
  • Each product line of the company has a special pleasant smell, which contributes to additional relaxation during the procedure.


Despite the fact that Result Professional has been considered a leader in the field of keratin hair straightening for many years, large batches of goods have appeared in our country relatively recently. Now, every Ukrainian woman will be able to independently test and feel the effectiveness of Result Professional products on her hair.

Product lines from Result Professional

For its customers, the company offers several basic product lines that differ in both composition and effect. There are 4 main lines:

  • Phytoplastia Bio Oil;
  • Aminoplastia Three-M Eko Protein;
  • 2 Purple Eko B.Tox;
  • Cortex Cell Complex.
  • Phytoplastia bio oil


Hair straightening Result Professional Phytoplastia Bio Oil offers unique products based on natural oils, with the help of which curly, dried and weakened strands can easily turn smooth, shiny and obedient curls.

Means of this series affect both the external and the internal structure of the hair, which provides an effect for a long time. Phytoplasty is a kind of combination between botox and keratin. The effect of this line of funds lasts up to six months. They will provide you with strong and elastic strands that during this time will differ in a beautiful shine.

Aminoplastia Three-M Eko Protein
Ideal for dyed hair, since the composition of the funds additionally saturates the curls with glyoxylic acid. Products are especially effective if you return to your own natural hair color, which has a lighter shade. Supplementary nutrition with healthy and natural ingredients will straighten and strengthen even the most intricate strands.

2 Purple Eko B.Tox
The most effective and intensive means that in a short time allow you to reconstruct and strengthen the strands of any type. At the same time, you can easily count on a long-lasting healing effect, which is provided by unique berries from South America. Validity of funds - 3-5 months.

Cortex cell complex
An innovative and revolutionary solution from Result Professional, restoring curls along their entire length. Also, the products of this line are characterized by a strong strengthening of the internal structure of the hair with the help of natural vitamins and other trace elements (for example, amino acids). These hair cosmetics are recommended for faded and weak strands that require effective recovery.

 

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Result Professional

Result Professional

Result Professional ‒ это мировой бренд, который занимается выпуском профессиональных косметических средств для волос. Его основали в 2000 году в Бразилии, поэтому неудивительно, что огромное количество ингредиентов, которые используются в средствах компании, имеют именно южноамериканское происхождение.

Появление Result Professional всколыхнуло рынок косметических средств, поскольку данная компания одной из первых предложила натуральные дары Амазонии в качестве эффективных и профессиональных продуктов для ухода за волосами.

Средства для восстановления волос Result Professional известны тем, что в их составе можно отыскать исключительно безопасные ингредиенты, компания не использует формальдегид, что существенно увеличивает безопасность и качество продукции.

Преимущества продукции Result Professional

Вполне логично, что после двух десятков лет работы ассортимент компании в наше время пестрит самыми разными средствами, которые идеально подходят для разнообразных тип волос. Ежегодно компания занимается доработками своих уникальных форму, предлагая клиентам новые и инновационные решения.

К основным особенностям и преимуществам продукции данного бренда можно отнести:

  • в составе средств отсутствуют вредные для здоровья формальдегиды или другие подобные химикаты, что позволяет использовать средства Result Professional аллергикам, подросткам и даже беременным женщинам;
  • во время пользованиями продукцией от Result Professional у вас не возникнет раздражение дыхательных путей из-за неприятного запаха, как это часто бывает с другими средствами, теперь кератиновое выпрямление не будет ассоциироваться с кашлем и слезами;
  • использовать средства от этого бренда очень просто, вы можете обратиться к салонному мастеру или же использовать их самостоятельно, если уверенны в своих силах, весь процесс использования продукции не займет у вас больше 30-40 минут;
  • каждая линейка продукции компании отличается особенным приятным запахом, который способствует дополнительному расслаблению во время процедуры.

Несмотря на то, что Result Professional уже многие годы считается лидером в сфере кератинового выпрямления волос, большие партии товара появились в нашей стране сравнительно недавно. Теперь каждая украинская женщина сможет самостоятельно опробовать и ощутить на своих волосах эффективность средств от Result Professional.

Линейки продукции от Result Professional

Для своих клиенток компания предлагает несколько основных линеек продукции, которые отличаются как составом, так и эффектом. Всего существует 4 основные линейки:

  • Phytoplastia Bio Oil;
  • Aminoplastia Three-M Eko Protein;
  • 2 Purple Eko B.Tox;
  • Cortex Cell Complex.

Phytoplastia Bio Oil

Выпрямление волос Result Professional Phytoplastia Bio Oil предлагает уникальные средства на основе природных масел, с помощью которых завивающиеся, высушенные и ослабленные пряди смогут с легкостью превратиться ровные, блестящие и послушные локоны.

Средства данной серии влияют как не внешнюю, так и на внутреннюю структуру волос, что обеспечивает эффект на продолжительный срок. Фитопластия является своеобразной комбинацией между ботоксом и кератином. Эффект данной линейки средств длиться до полугода. Они обеспечат вас прочными и эластичными прядями, которые на протяжении этого времени будут отличаться красивым блеском.

Aminoplastia Three-M Eko Protein

Идеально подходит для крашеных волос, поскольку состав средств дополнительно насыщает локоны глиоксиловой кислотой. Продукция особенно эффективно, если вы возвращаетесь к собственному природному цвету волос, который отличается более светлым оттенком. Дополнительное питание полезными и натуральными ингредиентами позволит выпрямить и укрепить даже самые запутанные пряди.

2 Purple Eko B.Tox

Максимально эффективные и интенсивные средства, которые за короткий срок позволяют реконструировать и укрепить пряди любого типа. При этом вы с легкостью можете рассчитывать на длительный восстанавливающий эффект, который обеспечивают уникальные ягоды из Южной Америки. Срок действия средств ‒ 3-5 месяцев.

Cortex Cell Complex

Инновыционное и революционное решение от Result Professional, восстанавливающие локоны по всей их длине. Также продукция данной линейки отличается сильным укреплением внутренней структуры волос при помощи натуральных витаминов и других микроэлементов (например, аминокислот). Данные косметические средства для волос рекомендуются для блеклых и слабых прядей, которым требуется эффективное восстановление.

Сортировка:
Наверх