0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Cosmeticos Zap

Zap Cosmeticos - Zap Cosmeticos


Zap cosmeticos, a Brazilian company, appeared relatively recently. At one time, the brand caused a storm of emotions among professional hairdressers and began to be used in top salons. The main feature of Zap cosmeticos is a careful approach to the composition - here you will not find harmful components. On the contrary, the ingredients are selected so that your hair can get the maximum amount of useful and nutrients.

About ZAP Brand:


Zap cosmeticos products first appeared on store shelves back in 2007. For some time, funds were sold mainly in Brazil. However, during its existence, the company has gone far beyond the borders of the country. Today, hair care products from this brand are sold worldwide (in more than 80 countries). They are used both for salon procedures, and for home straightening or hair restoration.

The main feature of the company is a unique technology for creating products. Zap cosmeticos has its own laboratories in which leading dermatologists and cosmetologists work. This allowed the company not to copy products of other brands, but to create its own unique product.

Large selection of products from Zap cosmeticos
Today the company Zap cosmeticos in Ukraine is represented by such means:

1. Keratin Zap Me Leva. An innovative tool that helps align even the most naughty and tough strands. In addition, keratin allows you to restore the structure of the hair, giving it shine and silkiness.

2. Zap Collagenoplastia. Another line of tools that help to quickly straighten hair and retain their effect for several months. Smoothing takes place along the vei length, and the shine of the strands that the product gives will not leave you indifferent.

3. Liquid botox. A special line of products that makes Botox hair treatment much easier and faster. Due to its consistency, the product is quickly absorbed deep into the locks and restores them from the inside.

4. Botox for hair. An ideal tool for anyone who wants to get shiny, even and silky hair in a few minutes. Botox contains natural ingredients (shea butter and macadamia) that nourish curls and saturate them with useful vitamins.

Features and benefits of Zap cosmeticos products
Zap cosmeticos brand products have gained their popularity due to the large number of advantages:

1. A huge range of curl care products. You can find a tool, focusing on the type and condition of the hair.

2. Hypoallergenicity.

3. Harmless composition. Among the components you will not find formaldehydes and other components that can have a negative impact on your health.

4. Fast effect. Thanks to a special technology, the result of using the funds will be noticeable after the first application.

5. The composition of the product includes natural components - essential oils and vitamins nourish the curls, make them soft and obedient.

The price of Zap cosmeticos is fully justified by the quality of the products and their effectiveness. In addition, Brazilian brand products have minimal consumption. Therefore, one package of the product is enough for many uses.

You can buy Zap cosmeticos right now in our store. We offer a huge selection of hair care products. The catalog presents the products of the popular Brazilian brand at an affordable cost. Your hair deserves quality care and recovery. Take care of them along with Zap cosmeticos shampoos, masks and keratin.

Shop by:
Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Zap

Zap Cosmeticos - Зап Косметикос

 

Бразильская компания Zap cosmeticos появилась сравнительно недавно. В свое время бренд вызвал бурю эмоций среди профессиональных парикмахеров и стал использоваться в топовых салонах. Главной особенность Zap cosmeticos является тщательный подход к составу – здесь вы не встретите вредных компонентов. Наоборот – ингредиенты подобраны таким образом, чтобы ваши волосы смогли получить максимально количество полезных и питательных веществ.

О бренде

Впервые продукция Zap cosmeticos появилась на полках магазинов еще в 2007 году. Некоторое время средства продавались преимущественно в Бразилии. Однако за время своего существования компания вышла далеко за пределы страны. Сегодня средства по уходу за волосами от этого бренда продаются по всему миру (в более 80 стран). Их используют как для салонных процедур, так и для домашнего выпрямления или восстановления волос.

Главной особенностью компании является уникальная технология создания продукции. Zap cosmeticos имеет собственные лаборатории, в которых трудятся ведущие дерматологи и косметологи. Это позволило компании не копировать товары других брендов, а создать собственный уникальный продукт.

Большой выбор средств от Zap cosmeticos

Сегодня компания Zap cosmeticos в Украине представлена такими средствами:

1.       Кератин Zap Me Leva. Инновационное средство, помогающее выровнять даже самые непослушные и жесткие пряди. Кроме того, кератин позволяет восстановить структуру волоса, придав ему блеск и шелковистость.

2.       Zap Collagenoplastia. Еще одна линейка средств, которые помогают быстро выровнять волосы и сохраняют свой эффект на несколько месяцев. Разглаживание происходит по вей длине, а блеск прядей, который дарит средство, не оставит вас равнодушной.

3.       Жидкий ботокс. Особая линейка средств, которая делает процедуру ботокса для волос гораздо проще и быстрее. Благодаря своей консистенции средство быстро впитывается глубоко в пряди и восстанавливает их изнутри.

4.       Ботокс для волос. Идеальное средство для всех, кто хочет за несколько минут получить блестящие, ровные и шелковистые волосы. В состав ботокса входят натуральные компоненты (масло ши и макадамии), которые питают локоны и насыщают их полезными витаминами.

Особенности и преимущества продукции Zap cosmeticos

Продукция бренда Zap cosmeticos получила свою популярность ввиду большого количества преимуществ:

1.       Огромный ассортимент средств по уходу за локонами. Вы сможете найти средство, ориентируясь на тип и состояние волос.

2.       Гипоаллергенность.

3.       Безвредный состав. Среди компонентов вы не встретите формальдегидов и других составляющих, способных оказывать негативное влияние на ваше здоровье.

4.       Быстрый эффект. Благодаря особой технологии результат использования средств будет заметен уже после первого применения.

5.       В состав продукции входят натуральные компоненты – эфирные масла и витамины питают локоны, делают их мягкими и послушными.

Цена на Zap cosmeticos полностью оправдывается качеством средств и их эффективностью. Кроме того, у продукции бразильского бренда расход минимальный. Поэтому одной упаковки средства вам хватит на множество использований.

Купить Zap cosmeticos вы можете прямо сейчас в нашем магазине. Мы предлагаем огромный выбор средств по уходу за волосами. В каталоге представлена продукция популярного бразильского бренда по доступной стоимости. ваши волосы заслуживают качественного ухода и восстановления. Позаботьтесь о них вместе с шампунями, масками и кератином от Zap cosmeticos.

Сортировка:
Наверх