0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Zoom Professional

 

Hair straightening and restoration products Zoom Cosmetics

Brazil presented the fair sex with a procedure popular today -straightening and hairrestoration with keratin-based products. And it's no surprise that the best beauty brands for loosened and unruly hair are concentrated here. 

Zoom Cosmetics is a modern approach and ancient traditions in hair care. The brand has developed a unique formula that has an effective and at the same time gentle effect on the strands, nourishing weakened curls and saturating them with useful components.

Features and Benefits of Zoom Cosmetics

Hair Restoration Zoom Cosmetics is an ultra-strong product that is distinguished by its natural composition and provides the fastest and most noticeable effect. Today the company produces products for both salon and home use. 

Hair cosmetics Zoom Cosmetics has a number of advantages:

  1. A wide range, which includes products for hair restoration and straightening. 
  2. A safe composition that does not include sulfates, formaldehydes and other aggressive components. 
  3. Saturation of products with natural ingredients. In the composition, you can find extracts of useful plants, vitamins, amino acids, essential oils. All of them are able to penetrate deep into the strands and restore the damaged structure. 
  4. Compliance with all safety standards. Leading dermatologists and cosmetologists are working on product development. Zoom Cosmetics products are carefully controlled and have all the necessary quality certificates.

A wide range of hair cosmetics Zoom Cosmetics

Today, the products of the Brazilian brand Zoom Cosmetics present a whole series of products for the care of damaged unruly curls. The manufacturer offers both single products and ready-made complexes for a more effective result. Among the most popular products: 

  1. Keratin. Provides ultra-strong straightening of unruly curls. Suitable for coarse and damaged hair, does not contain harmful components (sulfates and formaldehyde), gives a noticeable effect after the first use. 
  2. Nanoplastics. Straightens even the toughest hair, including afro-curls, protects strands from aggressive external factors. 
  3. Botox for hair. Created to restore damaged hair structure. Also provides an easy alignment effect. Universal products for all types of curls. 
  4. Organoplasty. An innovative system for straightening unruly strands. The composition includes fatty acids, proteins, vitamin complexes that restore damaged hair structure, give curls a healthy shine and amazing smoothness.
  5. Deep cleaning shampoo. It is the first preparatory stage of the hair straightening procedure. Delicately and effectively cleanses curls and scalp.
  6. Mask. Completes hair straightening with keratin, moisturizes strands, protects hair from external factors.

You can buy Zoom Cosmetics products for restoring and straightening curls right now on the website of our online store. We offer a wide range of quality products, the price of which will certainly please you. Entrust your curls to professionals for fast and noticeable results. Strength, silkiness, shine and smoothness of hair will give a good mood and self-confidence.

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Zoom

Средства для выпрямления и восстановления волос Zoom Cosmetics

Бразилия подарила представительницам прекрасного пола популярную сегодня процедуру – выпрямление и восстановление волос средствами на основе кератина. И неудивительно, что лучшие бренды косметики по уходу за ослабленными и непослушными локонами сосредоточены именно здесь. 

Zoom Cosmetics – это современный подход и древние традиции по уходу за волосами. Бренд разработал уникальную формулу, оказывающую эффективное и одновременно бережное воздействие на пряди, питающую ослабленные локоны и насыщающую их полезными компонентами.

Особенности и преимущества продукции Zoom Cosmetics

Восстановление волос Zoom Cosmetics – это ультрасильная продукция, которая отличается натуральным составом и оказывает максимально быстрый и заметный эффект. Сегодня компания выпускает средства, как для салонного, так и для домашнего использования. 

Косметика для волос Zoom Cosmetics обладает целым рядом преимуществ:

  1. Широкий ассортимент, который включает в себя средства для восстановления и выпрямления волос. 
  2. Безопасный состав, в который не входят сульфаты, формальдегиды и другие агрессивные компоненты. 
  3. Насыщение продукции натуральными компонентами. В составе можно встретить экстракты полезных растений, витамины, аминокислоты, эфирные масла. Все они способны проникать глубоко внутрь прядей и восстанавливать поврежденную структуру. 
  4. Соответствие всем нормам безопасности. Над разработкой продукции работают ведущие дерматологи и косметологи. Средства Zoom Cosmetics проходят тщательный контроль и имеют все необходимые сертификаты качества.

Широкий ассортимент косметики для волос Zoom Cosmetics

Сегодня продукция бразильского бренда Zoom Cosmetics представляет целую серию товаров для ухода за поврежденными непослушными локонами. Производитель предлагает, как одиночные товары, так и готовые комплексы для более эффективного результата. Среди самой популярной продукции: 

  1. Кератин. Обеспечивает ультрасильное выпрямление непослушных локонов. Подходит для жестких и повреждённых волос, не содержит вредные компоненты (сульфаты и формальдегид), дарит заметный эффект уже после первого использования. 
  2. Нанопластика. Выпрямляет даже самые жёсткие волосы, в том числе и афро-локоны, защищает пряди от воздействия агрессивных внешних факторов. 
  3. Ботокс для волос. Создан с целью восстановления поврежденной структуры волос. Также обеспечивает легкий эффект выравнивания. Универсальная продукция для всех типов локонов. 
  4. Органопластика. Инновационная система для выпрямления непослушных прядей. В состав входят жирные кислоты, протеины, витаминные комплексы, которые восстанавливают поврежденную структуру волос, придают локонам здоровое сияние и потрясающую гладкость.
  5. Шампунь глубокой очистки. Является первым подготовительным этапом процедуры выпрямления волос. Деликатно и эффективно очищает локоны и кожу головы.
  6. Маска. Завершает выпрямление волос кератином, увлажняет пряди, защищает волосы от воздействия внешних факторов.

Купить продукцию для восстановления и выпрямления локонов Zoom Cosmetics можно уже сейчас на сайте нашего интернет-магазина. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент качественной продукции, цена которого вас непременно порадует. Доверьте свои локоны профессионалам и получите быстрый и заметный результат. Сила, шелковистость, блеск и гладкость волос подарят хорошее настроение и уверенность в себе.

Наверх