0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

lagrace hair treatment

Lagrace: safe and effective hair care

Sometimes you want to not only straighten your hair, but also to restore the damaged structure at the same time. This is the result you can expect, if you order products from the famous brand of professional products Lagrace.

Lagrace produces an effective universal express-keratin, which is able to cope even with the most disobedient curls. The unique composition is selected in such a way that the components quickly penetrate into the structure of the hair, providing a long-awaited and long-lasting result.

Advantages of products of this brand:

· Unique composition of the premium class;

Compatibility with any type of hair;

· 100% result for a long time under observance of care conditions;

· The use of funds not only levels, but also contributes to the restoration, tightening of the hair, cuticles;

· The procedure is sufficient for only 15-20 minutes.

If you want to buy Lagrace funds, then you are exactly where you need it. Our online store presents products at affordable prices from world famous brands. Delivery of goods is carried out by the transport company Nova Posta free of charge and as soon as possible, wherever you are: in Kiev, Chernigov, Zaporozhye, etc.

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Lagrace средство для выпрямления волос

Lagrace: безопасный и эффективный уход за волосами

Иногда так хочется не только выпрямить волосы, но и одновременно восстановить поврежденную структуру. Именно на такой результат можно рассчитывать, если заказать продукцию от известного бренда профессиональных товаров Lagrace.

Компания Lagrace производит эффективный универсальный экспресс-кератин, который способен справиться даже с самыми непослушными кудрями. Уникальный состав подобран таким образом, что компоненты быстро проникают в структуру волос, обеспечивая долгожданный и продолжительный результат.

Преимущества продукции этого бренда:

·         уникальный состав премиум-класса;

·         совместимость с любым типом волос;

·         100% результат на долгое время при соблюдении условий по уходу;

·         применение средств не только выравнивает, но и способствует восстановлению, уплотнению волос, кутикулы;

·         для осуществления процедуры достаточно всего 15-20 минут.

Если вы хотите купить средства Lagrace – то вы как раз там, где нужно. В нашем интернет-магазине представлена продукция по доступным ценам от известных мировых брендов. Доставка товаров осуществляется транспортной компанией «Нова Пошта» бесплатно и в кратчайшие сроки, где бы вы ни находились: в Киеве, Чернигове, Запорожье и т.д.

Наверх