0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Hair styling irons

Professional hair styling irons

All women love to experiment with original hairstyles and styling. Fortunately, today there are a lot of tools and devices that make it possible to bring to life any idea of a stylist. With a slight movement of the hand, a professional can perfectly straighten or vice versa - twist the strands, make a harmonious and complete image and give a woman a good mood and self-confidence. 

One of the most popular hairdressing tools is theprofessional hair straightener. With its help, you can straighten wavy strands, or vice versa - create smooth beautiful curls for an evening look.

What are the irons used for?

Irons are used today both in the salon and at home. And this is not surprising - this tool is as easy to use as possible and allows you to create a wide variety of styling depending on your mood.

Professional hair iron for styling hair differs from conventional primarily coated plates. For these purposes, durable and best materials are used that do not injure the hair structure, and at the same time allow you to create a hairstyle of any complexity. 

In fact, heating plates are the most important element of ironing. Most often they are made of wear-resistant and environmentally friendly ceramics, which distributes the temperature well throughout the plate, and has a smooth surface for perfect hair alignment. 

Moreover, some professional models of irons today have so-called fortified heating plates, which allow you to take care of the curls. 

Tourmaline is another popular plate material. During the heating process, this material is capable of releasing ions that retain moisture inside the hair, thereby protecting it from drying out and brittleness. Titanium plates are especially durable, which, in addition to providing high-quality alignment, give the hair an amazing shine.

Criteria for choosing a professional iron for styling curls

The choice of a professional iron for styling hair must be approached responsibly. In addition to the material of the heating plates, it is important to consider other aspects: 

  1. The presence of a temperature controller. The ability to set a suitable temperature allows you to work even with thin and brittle hair. Thus, the tool can adapt to any type of curls without destroying their structure.
  2. Ergonomics. The iron should lie comfortably in your hand, not cause discomfort during work, and not slip out of your hands. 
  3. Ability to withstand high loads. Professional irons work from morning to evening. Therefore, it is important to choose a tool with overheating protection. This way you can be sure that the product will last as long as possible. 
  4. Manufacturer. It is important to choose products from trusted brands that are trusted by professional stylists from around the world. The following manufacturers have recommended themselves on the best side today: BaByllis Pro, Ga.Ma, Moser, Infinity Wahl, Kiepe, Ermila and TICO Professional, etc.

buy You canspecialized hair styling irons in salons right now on the website of our online store. We cooperate with trusted manufacturers and offer a wide range of products, the price and quality of which will delight any stylist. A correctly chosen iron will provide comfort in the process of work and will help to create complex and neat styling.

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Утюжки для волос

Профессиональные утюжки для кератипновго выпярмления волос

Все женщины любят экспериментировать с оригинальными прическами и укладками. К счастью, сегодня существует масса средств и приборов, позволяющих воплотить в жизнь любую задумку стилиста. Легким движением руки профессионал может идеально выпрямить или наоборот –подкрутить пряди, сделать гармоничный и завершенный образ и подарить женщине хорошее настроение и уверенность в себе. 

Одним из самых популярных инструментов для парикмахеров является профессиональный утюжок для кератина и ботокса. С его помощью можно выпрямлять волнистые пряди или же наоборот – создавать плавные красивые локоны для вечернего образа.

Для чего используются утюжки - кератиновое выпрямленеи волос, ботокс и нанопластика.

Утюжки сегодня используются, как в салонных, так и в домашних условиях. И это неудивительно – данный инструмент максимально прост в использовании и позволяет создавать самые разнообразные укладки в зависимости от вашего настроения.

Профессиональный утюжок для укладки волос отличается от обычного в первую очередь покрытием пластин. Для этих целей используются прочные и лучшие материалы, которые не травмируют структуру волос, и в то же время позволяют создать прическу любой сложности. 

По сути нагревательные пластины являются самым важным элементом утюжка. Чаще всего они изготавливаются из износостойкой и экологичной керамики, которая хорошо распределяет температуру по всей пластине, отличается гладкой поверхностью для идеального выравнивания волос. 

Более того, некоторые профессиональные модели сегодня утюжков имеют так называемые витаминизированные нагревательные пластины, которые позволяют осуществить уход за локонами. 

Еще одним популярным материалом для пластин является турмалин. В процессе нагревания этот материал способен выделять ионы, которые сохраняют влагу внутри волоса, тем самым защищая его от пересыхания, ломкости. Особой прочностью отличаются пластины из титана, которые помимо того, что обеспечивают качественное выравнивание, придают волосам потрясающий блеск.

Критерии выбора профессионального утюжка для укладки локонов

К выбору профессионального утюжка для укладки волос необходимо подходить ответственно. Помимо материала нагревающихся пластин, важно учитывать и другие аспекты: 

  1. Наличие регулятора температуры. Возможность выставить подходящую температуру позволяет работать даже с тонкими и ломкими волосами. Таким образом инструмент может подстроиться под любой тип локонов, не разрушая их структуру.
  2. Эргономичность. Утюжок должен удобно лежать в руке, не доставлять дискомфорта в процессе работы, не выскальзывать из рук. 
  3. Способность выдерживать высокую нагрузку. Профессиональные утюжки работают с утра и до вечера. Поэтому важно выбирать инструмент с защитой от перегрева. Так вы сможете быть уверены, что изделие прослужит максимально долго. 
  4. Производитель. Важно выбирать продукцию проверенных брендов, которым доверяют профессиональные стилисты со всего мира. С лучшей стороны сегодня себя зарекомендовали такие производители: BaByllis Pro, Ga.Ma, Moser, Infinity Wahl, Keratin Pro Nano DIamond, Kiepe, Ermila і TICO Professional и т.д.

Купить специализированные утюжки для укладки волос в салонах вы можете прямо сейчас на сайте нашего интернет-магазина. Мы сотрудничаем с проверенными производителями и предлагаем большой выбор продукции, цена и качество которой порадуют любого стилиста. Правильно выбранный утюжок обеспечит комфорт в процессе работы и поможет создавать сложные и аккуратные укладки.

Наверх