Comparison
Add items to comparison
Wishlist
Add items to wish list
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 10:00–18:00

Sat: 12:00–15:00

0
My order

KV1 Professional

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name

Kv-1 - professional cosmetics from Spain

KV-1 is a world-famous brand originally from Spain, which specializes in the design and manufacture of professional cosmetics. For more than 30 years, specialists who work outside the walls of the company's laboratories have been constantly offering customers high-quality and useful products. With her help, absolutely every woman will be able to provide useful and modern care for her appearance.

Spanish professional cosmetics KV-1 is certified by all major international organizations, including the IDI laboratory in Barcelona. This ensures that the goods comply with European and international standards.

Key Features of KV-1 Products

In developing new tools, the company primarily relies on new technologies. In this way you can get a truly innovative product that will create a sensation in the market. And to be honest, KV-1 regularly surprises by creating and combining all kinds of tools and ingredients. When buying company products, you can be absolutely sure that its effectiveness has been thoroughly tested and investigated.

Basically, KV-1 offers for its customers restorative and anti-aging drugs that are able to act at the cellular level. The composition of the products positively affects the scalp, and also changes the structure of damaged hair from the inside.

KV-1 products are suitable for both salon and home use. Therefore, it is not surprising that the brand is popular among women who do not have additional time to visit beauty salons.

The secret to the effectiveness of KV-1 products lies in the most balanced composition, which includes only natural and proven ingredients. Mostly used components that are already widely established in the market of cosmetics for hair, such as:

  • keratin - a potent ingredient that provides straightening, discipline and restoration of curls;
  • collagen - a natural component that is contained in the structure of our hair, rejuvenates and restores damaged hair;
  • arginine - this amino acid provides rejuvenation of the strands, and also helps to eliminate problems with the scalp;
  • panthenol - a common ingredient that moisturizes and restores damaged hair;
  • extracts and extracts from natural products - these ingredients contain a whole range of useful vitamins, minerals and amino acids, which invariably positively affect the health of our hair.

The price of KV-1 hair cosmetics is also another advantage of this company. And the economical expense of funds will allow you to enjoy the quality of goods over a long period of time.

Product Range KV-1

For its customers, KV-1 offers a range of drugs and products, the purpose of which is to provide the most comprehensive care for your hair. In the range of products you can find:

  1. cleansing shampoos;
  2. moisturizing masks;
  3. reconstructive creams.
  4. However, the flagship of KV-1 products is essence shots l + b2 botox for hair. Its composition allows you to count on hair straightening and restoration, returning shine and increasing obedience. This way you can use any styling you can think of or see.

You can buy KV-1 hair products in Ukraine in our online store. We offer a wide range of products with which you can always take care of the health of your own hair.

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

KV-1

Kv-1 - профессиональная косметика из Испании

KV-1 ‒ это всемирно известный бренд родом из Испании, который специализируется на разработке и производстве профессиональных косметических средств. Уже больше 30-ти лет специалисты, которые трудятся за стенами лабораторий компании, постоянно предлагают для клиентов высококачественную и полезную продукцию. С ее помощью абсолютно каждая женщина сможет обеспечить для себя полезные и современный уход за внешним видом.

Испанская профессиональная косметика KV-1 сертифицирована всеми основными международными организациями, в том числе и лабораторией IDI в Барселоне. Это гарантирует соответствие товаров с европейскими и мировыми стандартами.

Основные особенности продукции KV-1

В разработке новых средств компания прежде всего полагается на новые технологии. Именно таким образом можно получить действительно инновационный продукт, который произведет фурор на рынке. И будем честными, KV-1 регулярно удивляет, создавая и комбинируя всевозможные средства и ингредиенты. Покупая продукцию компании, вы можете быть абсолютно уверенными в том, что ее эффективность была тщательно проверена и исследована.

В основном KV-1 предлагает для своих клиентов восстанавливающие и омолаживающие препараты, которые способны действовать на клеточном уровне. Состав продукции позитивно влияет на кожу головы, а также меняет структуру поврежденных волос изнутри.

Средства от KV-1 подходят как для салонного, так и для домашнего использования. Поэтому неудивительно, что бренд пользуется популярностью у женщин, у которых нет дополнительного времени на посещение салонов красоты.

Секрет эффективности товаров KV-1 заключается в максимально сбалансированном составе, который включает в себя только натуральные и проверенные ингредиенты. В основном используются компоненты, которые уже широко зарекомендовали себя на рынке косметических средств для волос, такие как:

  • кератин ‒ сильнодействующий ингредиент, обеспечивающий выпрямление, дисциплинирование и восстановление локонов;
  • коллаген ‒ натуральный компонент, который содержится в структуре наших волос, омолаживает и восстанавливает поврежденные волосы;
  • аргинин ‒ данная аминокислота обеспечивает омоложение прядей, а также способствует устранению проблем с кожей головы;
  • пантенол ‒ распространенный ингредиент увлажняет и восстанавливает поврежденные волосы;
  • экстракты и вытяжки из натуральных продуктов ‒ в подобных ингредиентах содержится целый комплекс полезных витаминов, минералов и аминокислот, которые неизменно позитивно влияют на здоровье наших волос.

Цена на косметику для волос KV-1 также является еще одним преимуществом данной компании. А экономный расход средств позволит вам наслаждаться качеством товаров на протяжении длительного периода времени.

Ассортимент продукции KV-1

Для своих клиентов компания KV-1 предлагает целый комплекс препаратов и средств, цель которых обеспечить максимально всесторонний уход за вашими волосами. В ассортименте средств вы можете отыскать:

  • очищающие шампуни;
  • увлажняющие маски;
  • кремы-реконструкторы.

Однако флагманом товаров KV-1 является холодный ботокс для волос essence shots l+b2. Его состав позволяет рассчитывать на выпрямление и восстановления волос, возвращение им блеска и повышение послушности. Таким образом вы сможете использовать любую укладку, которую только сможете придумать или увидеть.

Средства KV-1 для волос купить в Украине вы можете в нашем интернет-магазине. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент товаров, при помощи которых вы всегда сможете позаботиться о здоровье собственных волос.

 

Наверх