0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Keratin Richee Prof

Richee professional

Richee's brand history begins in a place that embodies elegance, beauty, style. We are talking about Paris, where specialists are very attentive to the process of production of goods and offer exceptionally high quality products. Richee professional hair care products are in high demand both among professional hairdressers and regular clients. Many have already been able to see how many benefits are characteristic of them.

The main range of Richee professional

Richee professional can be purchased for a variety of purposes. The brand offers a huge product line, so any representative of the beautiful floor will easily determine the best option:

• Argan e Ojon. Is a powerful enough system that perfectly straightens hair for about six months. The composition includes argan oil, Ojon oil and D-Pantenol. This formula works to moisturize the curls, giving them silkiness and a brilliant shine. Cosmetics will be suitable for discolored hair, can even straighten African curls, and most importantly - does not change the shade of hair. The kit comes with a deep cleansing shampoo, a moisturizing mask that restores and closes the hair cuticle, providing protection against destructive external effects.
• NanoBotox Repair. This composition is able to professionally restore the curls, restore the lost mass and compensate for keratin loss. The product consists of hydrolyzed keratin, several oils, arabic coffee extract. When the procedure is completed, the girl will be able to count on thick, moisturized and smoothed, incredibly shiny hair.
• Richee professional BioPlastica capilar. The above company proposes to use bioplastic, which eliminates unwanted volume and deeply moisturizing hair. The product contains Omega Plus oils and nutrients aimed at immediate restoration of curls when straightened. One of the advantages is the absence of formaldehyde.
• Botox Soul Blond. It is a thermoactive product that helps to restore the capillary mass. Thanks to this state-of-the-art care system, volume is reduced and the fluffiness of the curls is eliminated, blond hair is matte. Among other things, light hair removes the yellowness, they begin to shine fully and look healthy.

Why are many opting for this brand of cosmetics?

It is not for nothing that many hairdressers today want to buy Richee professional in Kiev, which meet the highest requirements and guarantee an exceptionally positive result. Now every girl will have the opportunity to enjoy shiny, smooth, silky and smooth curls, which previously had only been dreamed of.

Each curl has a beauty that must be revealed. Thanks to the excellent results of the Richee brand, we achieved a high level of quality, the use of effective raw materials, which guarantees change in the shortest possible time and for a long time.

Richee professional prices depend directly on what set your client wants to purchase. If you have any additional questions, be sure to contact the managers of our online store. They will help you make the right choice, talk about the characteristics of cosmetics and give a lot of useful tips. We are waiting for your calls!

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Кератин Richee Professional

Ричи профессионал

История бренда Richee начинается в месте, олицетворяющем элегантность, красоту, стиль. Речь идет о Париже, где специалисты всегда внимательно относятся к процессу производства товаров и услуг. Средства для волос Richee профессионалы имеют огромный спрос как среди профессиональных парикмахеров, так и обычных клиентов. Уже многие могут быть уверены в том,

Основной ассортимент Richee professional

Ричи профессионал купить можно для самых разных целей. Бренд предлагает огромную линейную продукцию, поэтому любая представительница прекрасного пола легко

  • Argan e Ojon. Это достаточно мощная система, идеально выпрямляющая волосы примерно на полгода. Состав включает в себя аргановое масло, масло Ojon и D-Pantenol. Эта формула работает на увлажнение локонов, придание им шелковистости и бриллиантового блеска. Косметика подойдет для обесцвеченной шевелюры, способна выпрямить даже африканские кудри, а самое главное - не меняет оттенок волос. Набор для шампанского с глубокой очисткой, увлажняющей маской, восстанавливающей и закрывающей волосяной кутикулу, обеспечивающей защиту от деструктивного внешнего воздействия.
  • НаноБотокс Ремонт. Данный состав способен профессионально восстановить локоны, вернуть утраченную массу и восполнить кератиновую потерю. Продукт состоит из гидролизованного кератина, нескольких масел, экстракта кофе арабика. Когда процедура завершится, девушка сможет рассчитывать на уплотненные, увлажняющие и разглаженные, невероятно блестящие волосы.
  • Richee профессиональный BioPlastica капиллярный. Вышеописанная компания предлагает использовать биопластику, волосы и волосы. В средстве присутствуют масла, а также вещества, способствующие восстановлению локонов при выпрямлении. Одно из преимуществ заключается в отсутствии формальдегида.
  • Ботокс Soul Blond. Речь идет о термоактивном приложении, способствующем восстановлению капиллярной массы. Благодаря этой современной системе светлые волосы матируются. Помимо всего прочего, у вас есть все, что нужно, чтобы они были здоровыми.

Почему многие делают выбор в пользу косметики этого бренда?

Сегодня парикмахеры желают приобрести средства Richee professional в Киеве, отвечающие высшим требованиям и гарантирующие серьезный положительный результат. Теперь у вас есть возможность наслаждаться блестящими, ровными, шелковистыми и гладкими локонами.

Каждый локон обладает красотой. Благодаря великолепным результатам бренда Richee удалось добиться высокого уровня качества, использования всех ресурсов, гарантированных изменений в максимально короткие сроки и на продолжительное время.

Richee профессиональные цены напрямую зависит от того, какой набор пожелает приобрести клиент. Если у вас возникли дополнительные вопросы, обязательно связывайтесь с менеджером нашего интернет-магазина. Они помогут сделать верный выбор, расскажут о характеристиках косметики и объема полезных советов. Ждем ваших звонков!

Наверх