0Compare items
Working hours:

Mon-Fri 09:00–19:00

Sat: 12:00–17:00

0
My order

Luxliss

Luxliss: step by step on the way to magnificent curls
Luxliss is a world-renowned German company that has proven itself as a manufacturer of cosmetics for hair care. For several decades, the brand has been using innovative formulas and solutions for products. Cosmetics are produced at a factory in China.

In their production, only natural ingredients are used that effectively care for and restore hair. All products from Luxliss undergo serious testing, which guarantees their quality, safety for humans, and hypoallergenicity.

Professional means of this brand include:

· Non-sulfate shampoos;

Keratin;

· Masks;

· Air-conditioning;

· Shampoos for deep cleaning;

· Sprays;

· Serums;

· Argan oil, etc.

The result of straightening by means of Luxliss lasts a long time. The effect is stunning: the curls are smooth, silky, shiny. With professional tools that you can order in our online store, your hair will always look healthy and well-groomed.

Buy quality products from Luxliss at affordable prices now everyone can, because we have a large assortment. Purchases are delivered free of charge to any city in Ukraine: Kiev, Dnepr, Kirovograd, etc.

Up

0Сравнение товаров
График работы:

Будни: 09:00–19:00

Сб: 10:00–17:00

0
Мой заказ

Косметика для волос Luxliss

Luxliss: шаг за шагом на пути к великолепным локонам

Luxliss – всемирно известная немецкая компания, которая отлично зарекомендовала себя, как производитель косметики по уходу за волосами. Уже несколько десятков лет бренд использует инновационные формулы и решения для продуктов. Косметика производится на заводе в Китае.

В их производстве используются только натуральные компоненты, которые эффективно ухаживают и восстанавливают волосы. Все продукты от Люкслисс проходят серьезное тестирование, что гарантирует их качество, безопасность для человека, а также гипоаллергенность.

Профессиональные средства этой марки включают в себя:

·         безсульфатные шампуни;

·         кератин;

·         маски;

·         кондиционеры;

·         шампуни для глубокой очистки;

·         спреи;

·         сыворотки;

·         аргановое масло и др.

Результат от выпрямления средствами Люкслисс держится длительное время. Эффект ошеломляет: локоны гладкие, шелковистые, блестящие. С профессиональными средствами, которые можно заказать в нашем интернет-магазине, волосы всегда будут выглядеть здоровыми и ухоженными.

Купить качественную продукцию от Luxliss по доступным ценам теперь может каждый, ведь у нас представлен большой ассортимент. Покупки доставляются бесплатно в любой город Украины: Киев, Днепр, Кировоград и др.

Наверх